Time to get acquainted

We work to provide our clients with everything necessary and more, that is why our team continuously grows along with our client’s needs.
Meet our team!

Edijs Ošs

Member of the Board

+371-29534325

edijs@palleteries.lv

Jānis Beļakovs

Sales department manager

+371-29550365

janis@palleteries.lv

Kristīne Lāce

Purchase and sale of sawn timber

+371-26340492

kristine@palleteries.lv

Agra Tone

Logistics department

+371-29110705

agra@palleteries.lv

Ludmila Oša

Office Administrator

+371-29762761

ludmila@palleteries.lv

SIA Prof tools

Central Accounting

+371-29815999

birojs@proftools.lv

Alex Kang

Palleteries Korea

+82 742 2082

alex@palleteries.lv

Chekan Dzmitry

Palleteries Belarus

+375-29-678-84-80

dzmitry@palleteries.lv

Vilnis Kalniņš

Director of the branch

+371-29228037

vilnis@palleteries.lv

Ivars Linde

Technical Director

+371-22111890

ivars@palleteries.lv

Arita Upmane

Production Manager

+371-26409659

kuldiga@palleteries.lv

Helmī Veisa

Office Administrator

+371-26574407

kuldiga@palleteries.lv